Special Guests Judges & MCs Baylou & Pete Denahy



Registrations:  9.30am – 11am

Registrations for all age sections at the stage in Attree Centre (Park),

corner of Jardine & Hanson St, Corryong

Starting at 11.15am

  • Junior section will be judged (junior age group is 10-16yrs inclusive)
  • Senior section will be judged (17 yrs & over)


On completion of Judging, SIX ONLY overall finalists will be invited to perform two songs at the “Finals” on the main stage that evening to decide the Aussie Bush Idol Overall Winning Performance for 2014.


 “Rising Stars Country Rock Concert

Commencing at 5pm at the Recreation Reserve, Corryong.

(Passes to Enter Recreation Reserve will be provided to all finalists.)


Kindly donated by Flying Fox Studios

6 hours of Recording Time at the Grant Luhrs Flying Fox Studios

Kindly donated by  Flying Fox Studios – Wagga Wagga  Valued at $540

(This will be judged in conjunction with both Senior and Junior Sections.)

Senior Section: (17 years & over)

  • 1st  LAG acoustic/electric cutaway guitar   –  Valued at $699 & bag $80  OR   Bryden Banjo – plus bag,  Kindly donated by  www.MegasMusic.com.au , Wodonga. 
    • Cash Prize money of $150 MFSR
  • 2nd     Martinez acoustic / cutaway guitar,  – Valued at  $300 & Bag,  Kindly donated By, www.MegasMusic.com.au  Wodonga. 
    • Cash Prize money of $100 MFSR
  • 3rd   $50 Voucher, Kindly donated by  www.MegasMusic.com.au  Wodonga


  Junior Section: (10 – 16 years Inc)

  • 1st Eco-Series acoustic guitar  Valued at $299 plus bag $80  ,    Kindly donated By  www.MegasMusic.com.au , Wodonga


  • 2nd $50 MEGAS Voucher  & Cash Prize money of $50 MFSR , Kindly donated by, www.MegasMusic.com.au   Wodonga                                  




Click on your comment style and Tell Us What You Think!

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>